Home > Regcure Pro > Regcure Opinions

Regcure Opinions

Contents

I am suspicious that RegCurePro is a scam. That worked for me. That's the exe-file. CCleaner doesn't actually do as much as you might think. check over here

If not, do a windows search for the file. An unfinished installation, an unfinished file erasure, bad deletion of applications or equipment. Please try the request again. Reset Folder Options back to the to default setting when done. http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_7-windows_programs/how-safe-is-regcure-pro/77693962-496f-40cd-aabc-ba5aae583700

Regcure Pro Free License Key

He's earned prestigious certifications including CompTIA A+ Certified Computer Repair Technician and CompTIA Network+ Certified Computer Network Technician. If you currently have this software, I highly recommend you perform a series of cleaning sweeps with it to see if it comes up with different sweep results after each sweep. They make you wait as they show you whats wrong with your machine and avoid direct questions about what the are doing - which is setting you up for a sale.

SmartPCFixer support team helped me fix the blue screen error. I have seen computers boost their speed by 300% from just eliminating these kinds of programs. Note: What is Regcure Opinions error code? Regcure Pro Download YOU WONT GET ANY RESPONSE. 29112 Did You Find This Review Helpful?

You just saved my butt......Thanks Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (0) Back to Windows 7 forum 18 total posts Popular Forums icon Computer Help 51,912 discussions icon Computer Newbies 10,498 Regcure Pro Virus Hope this helps, and good luck! 36837 Did You Find This Review Helpful? What can cause Regcure Opinions error message? try here Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.

How does it affect my question about RegCurePro ? Regcure Pro Review Cnet Save Save Summary Author RatingAggregate Rating5 based on 4 votes

Share this:Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share Thanks. TERLARK 17:33 29 Sep 07 i purchased regcure a few months ago and didnt find anything different to that of system mechanic,as i only had it for a couple of days

Regcure Pro Virus

by Amos16 / September 19, 2012 1:08 AM PDT In reply to: You say Maybe I was not too clear. This Site I yse it about every 6 to 8 weeks and it has never done my PC any harm. Regcure Pro Free License Key Comment by : Phebe FR je viens de mise à niveau Windows 10, mon ordinateur runs anormale. Regcure Pro Review Pc Magazine My experience is that the oversight for removal of malware didn't get rid of anything!

My advice: uninstall it!Kees Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (1) Collapse - I cant by Amos16 / September 13, 2012 7:53 PM PDT In reply to: Re: regcure Kees thanks, http://johnlautner.net/regcure-pro/regcure-pc-optimizer.html Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (0) Collapse - You say by mchainmchain / September 18, 2012 6:58 AM PDT In reply to: Not there "not one of my portables". Overall the end user can get a faster computer from using it. Does anyone know if this a genuine program, or one of many so-called "problem fixers" that all they are after is your money? Regcure Pro Removal

A fatal exception has occurred. Hi Ed - Thanks for your input. Here's how: Navigate to the following folders (with admin permission): C:\Windows\Program Files\ and delete "ParetoLogic folder". this content It should be able to find 'regcure" if it's actually installed.http://www.revouninstaller.com/revo_uninstaller_free_download.htmlHope this helps.Grif Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (0) Collapse - "And hides itself ..." ...

I called. Regcure Pro Should I Remove It This damaged system file will cause absent and wrongly linked documents and archives essential for the proper operation of the program. Thanks a lot!

Home Guides Tutorials Articles Product Reviews Glossary Select Page Regcure Pro Review by PC Tech | Feb 19, 2012 | 19 comments Regcure Pro is from the same makers of PC

For example, you can get answers to most of the common questions that you may have about the product through their online knowledge base. Comment by : See Thanks for smartpcfixer. By getting rid of the malware, you'll be able to use your computer as you did when you first bought it. Regcure Pro Free Download RegCure Pro is one of the more commonly used registry cleaning programs out there, and it has a lot of functions that make it a popular choice.

I've emailed them to say if their charges go through I 'd be instructing Amex to delete them. My computer now comes up with the 0x800C0133 Error (unknown error) when I try to download e-mails using Outlook Express. by Edward ODaniel / September 14, 2012 10:37 AM PDT In reply to: I cant That is a pretty good indicator that you have installed some malware probably by clicking OK have a peek at these guys lol birdface 16:52 09 May 08 Well someone else pushing RegCure this makes interesting reading for anyone thinking about using it.click here We have a few on here trying to

While Windows does have this tool already it's nice it's included. jameskern 13:32 07 May 09 You know.... Yes No 0 out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful No Comments Yet Your Comment 1 Review RegCure? If you are prompted for an administrator password or for a confirmation, type the password, or click Allow.

Your Comment Guest Good software - misleading sales tactics Reviewed ByPeteronMay 15,2013 While I will accept the the software does what it says and does it well, I find their sales Customer Service The customer support for this product is administered by ParetoLogic. This is no better than shady used car sales tactics from the 70's. I then allowed the software to clean up my system again (second time), and when it was completed, I immediately performed 2 more sweeps (a total of 4 sweeps were performed,

This is comparable and with in the price range of most other registry cleaning products. Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals You know what happened to me. -Bacon Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (1) Collapse - Thanks by dirishf / January 9, 2016 7:27 AM PST In reply to: Uninstall It. The Regcure Opinions error message is the Hexadecimal data format of the error message generated.

Flag Permalink Reply This was helpful (0) Collapse - dont get it by Amos16 / September 16, 2012 6:06 PM PDT In reply to: Re RegCurePro OK, so I know about Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. It calls itself RegCurePro. Generated Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:09:37 GMT by s_ac16 (squid/3.5.20) Registry Cleaner Software ReviewsReviews Free Trials Coupons Articles Registry Cleaner Reviews » Reviews » RegCure Pro ReviewsRegCure Pro Reviews Visit RegCure

But it is still lurking somewhere, because suddenly - while I was changing items on Roboform - it turned up and suggested I should scan the computer.